Contact

Below you will find the names, occupations and contact information of our advisors.

For more information on the JK fermafloor system you can also download our documents, read the frequently asked questions or make use of the contact form.

 

Fermacell / James Hardie

Luke Wilson
Luke.Wilson@jameshardie.com
+44 (0) 1213 11 34 80

Simon Buckmaster
simon.buckmaster@jameshardie.com
+44 (0) 1213 11 34 80

JK floorheating

Hendri van den Brink
h.brink@jk-gb.com
+44 (0) 1293 40 17 18

Gary Dommett
G.dommett@jk-gb.com
+44 (0) 7741 85 66 75

Uzin Utz

Marc Lawrence
marc.lawrence@uzin-utz.com
+44 (0) 1788 53 00 80

Mark Dove
mark.dove@codex-x.com
+44 (0) 7921 47 67 41

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

JK fermafloor

Based on research and years of experience…

JK floorheating

Unit 23 The Bell Centre
Newton Road Crawley RH10 9 FZ West-Sussex

Phone number: +44 (0) 1293 40 17 18
E-mail address: info@jk-gb.com
Website: www.jk-gb.com

Fermacell

7 The Priory
Old London Road Canwell Sutton Coldfield b75 5SH

Phone number: +44 (0) 1293 40 17 18
E-mail address: info@jameshardie.co.uk
Website: www.fermacell.com

Uzin Utz UK

Unit 2 Mitchell Court
Rugby Warwickshire CV230UY

Phone number: +44 (0) 1788 53 00 80
E-mail address: uzin.uk@uzin-utz.com
Website: uk.uzin-utz.com

Want to stay up to date with developments? Sign up for our newsletter!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.